St Joseph's Convent Chapel, Lawside, Dundee

Bishop’s Diary

Bishop's Diary

Tuesday, 27th November
7pm – Scottish Parliament Reception

Thursday, 29th November
1pm – Meeting with Church Representatives, Diocesan Office

Friday, 30th November
1.45pm – Mass for the 10th Anniversary of St Andrew’s Primary School, Ss Leonard and Fergus Church, Dundee

Sunday, 2nd December, 2018
11am – Mass & Confirmations, St Stephen’s Church, Blairgowrie
4pm – Lily Procession, Kilgraston

Monday, 3rd December
10am – Mass & Blessing, Our Lady’s Primary School, Dundee

Tuesday, 4th December
9.30am – Bishops’ Conference, Curial Offices, Glasgow

Wednesday, 5th December
10am – Apostleship of the Sea Meeting, London

Thursday, 6th December
6pm – Meeting with Regional Superior of Missionaries of St Paul, Diocesan Office

Friday, 7th December
4pm – Consecration of new Associates to the Immaculate Heart of Mary, St Joseph’s Chapel, Lawside
7pm – Induction of Parish Priest in Our Lady of Sorrows Church, Dundee

Saturday, 8th December
10.30am-3pm – Dunkeld Advent Retreat, Diocesan Office
10am-5pm – Youth Retreat – Dunkeld Pastoral Centre

Sunday, 9th December
11am – Mass and Confirmations, St. Fergus Church, Forfar

Tuesday 11th – Thursday 13th December

Diocese of Dunkeld Priests’ Retreat, Kinnoull

Saturday, 15th December
Advent Retreat for Deacons and families, Diocesan Centre