St Joseph's Convent Chapel, Lawside, Dundee

Bishop’s Diary

Bishop's Diary

Sunday, 3rd June, 2018
9.30am – Pastoral Visit and First Holy Communions, St James’ Church, Kinross
3pm – Corpus Christi Procession, Diocesan grounds.

Tuesday, 5th June
9.30am – Bishops’ Conference, Conforti Institute, Coatbridge
7pm – Meeting with new Chaplain of Kilgraston School

Wednesday, 6th June
10.30am – Justice & Peace Meeting, Diocesan Office
7pm – Lourdes Committee Meeting, Diocesan Office

Thursday, 7th June
7pm – Education Mass, St Andrew’s Cathedral, Dundee

Sunday, 10th June
11am – Pastoral Visit and Confirmations, Kilgraston School

Monday, 11th June
11am – Mass at St John’s High School, Dundee

Tuesday, 12th June
2pm – Safeguarding Meeting, Diocesan Office
4pm – DRAMT Meeting, Diocesan Office

Wednesday, 13th June
11am – St Mary’s Care Home Management Meeting, Monifieth

Thursday, 14th June
12noon-3.30pm – National Schools Anniversary Mass, Falkirk Football Stadium

Saturday, 16th June
10am – Mass and Presentation of Papal Award, St Andrews Cathedral, Dundee

Sunday, 17th June, 2018
9.30am – Pastoral Visit and Confirmations, St. John Vianney’s Church, Alva

Monday, 18th June
10am – 2.30pm – Aid to the Church in Need Rally, Carfin
7pm – Pre Lourdes Mass, Ss Leonard & Fergus Church, Dundee

Wednesday, 20th June
11am – Trustees Meeting, Diocesan Office
4.30pm – Meeting with Vicar Episcopal for Education & RE Advisors
7pm – St John’s Academy Awards Ceremony, Perth

Friday, 22nd June
6.30pm – Diamond Jubilee Mass for Fr A. McCarthy, Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Dundee

Saturday, 23rd June
10.30am -3.30pm – Day of Reflection for Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, St John’s High School, Dundee