Contacts

Bishop of Dunkeld
The Right Reverend Stephen Robson
Emailbishop@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

All official communications should be addressed to the Diocesan Chancellor
Office opening hours 8.30am–4.30pm,
Curial Offices, 24–28 Lawside Road, Dundee, DD3 6XY
Tel 01382 225453
Fax 01382 204585

Curial Offices Chancellor
Mr Malcolm Veal B.A., KHS
Emailchancellor@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

Finance Administrator
Miss Melissa Walton, A.C.C.A.
Emailfinance@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

Finance Administrator Assistant
Miss Lily Haverman
Emailaccountsadmin@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

Dunkeld News / Diocesan Website
Mr Andrew Mitchell
Dunkeld News dunkeldnews@dunkelddiocese.co.uk
Website updates – webmaster@dunkelddiocese.co.uk

Vicars General

The Vicars General play a key role in the administration and Communications strategy of the diocese through their close collaboration with the Bishop and their ex-officio participation is a number of key groups and committees.

Very. Rev. Mgr. Aldo Angelosanto
stbridesmonifieth@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
St Anne’s, 46 Corbie Drive, Carnoustie, DD7 7NU

Very Rev. Kevin Canon Golden
StAndrew@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

St Andrew’s Cathedral, 150 Nethergate, Dundee, DD1 4EA

Episcopal Vicars

Episcopal Vicars possess the same ordinary power which the universal law gives to a Vicar General either in a determined section of the diocese or in a certain type of business or over the faithful of a determined rite or over certain groups of persons.

Very Rev. Kevin Canon Golden (Adult Faith Formation)
StAndrew@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
Cathedral House, 150 Nethergate, Dundee DD1 4EA. tel. (01382) 225228

Rt. Rev. Mgr. Basil Canon O’Sullivan, (Clergy)
St Clare’s, Claredon Place, Dunblane. FK15 9HB Tel 01786 822146

Very Rev. Michael Freyne MHM, (Mission, Justice & Peace)
stbernadette@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
St Bernadette’s, Baingle Brae, Tullibody, FK10 2SG

Very Rev. Thomas Canon Shields, (Education)
stfillancrieff@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
St Fillan’s, Ford Road, Crieff, PH7 3HN

Very Rev. Ronald McAinsh CSsR, (Religious)
St Mary’s, Hatton Road, Kinnoull, Perth. PH2 7BP Tel 01738 624075

Very Rev. Steven Mulholland, (Ecumenism and Interfaith Relationships)
stjohnadmin@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
St John the Baptist’s, 20 Melville Street, Perth, PH1 5PY

Vocations Director

Very Rev. Mark Cassidy

Email stmaryslochee@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
Immaculate Conception, 41 High Street, Lochee, Dundee, DD2 3AP

Youth Director

Very Rev. Thomas Canon Shields

Email youth-director@dunkelddiocese.org.uk
24-28, Lawside Road, Dundee, DD3 6XY

Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor

Mr Malcolm P. Veal B.A., KHS
24-28 Lawside Road
Dundee DD3 6XY
Tel. (01382) 225453
Emailchancellor@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

Diocesan Safeguarding Officer

Mr John Smith
c/o Diocesan Office
24-28 Lawside Road
Dundee DD3 6XY
Tel. (01382) 225453
Emailsafeguarding@dunkelddiocese.org.uk

National Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Mrs Tina Campbell
274 Bath Street
Glasgow G2 4JR
Tel: 0141 332 7177
Tel/Fax/Info line: 0141 353 1177
Email TCampbell@scottishcatholicsafeguarding.org.uk